

2025 IHA SMALL & RURAL HOSPITALS ANNUAL MEETING



Dana Adcock CEO Mason District Hospital Havana, IL

Rachel Allen Director of Emergency Services Hillsboro Health Hillsboro, IL

Sarah Alvarez-Brown VP, CNO CGH Medical Center Sterling, IL

Lisa Ambuehl Chief Nursing Officer Salem Township Hospital Salem, IL

Brian Ashpole Data and Grant Coordinator Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network Princeton,

Dianne Bailey CIO Pana Community Hospital Pana, IL

Ada Bair Chief Executive Officer Memorial Hospital Carthage, IL

Dr. Gloria Bamforth VP of MDH Medical Group McDonough District Hospital Macomb, IL

Marci Barth Chief Nursing Officer Sarah Bush Lincoln Fayette County Hospital Vandalia, IL Denise Bauer Chief Human Resources Officer Rochelle Community Hospital Rochelle, IL

Rhonda Boehne Director of Human Resources Franklin Hospital District Benton, IL

Brett Bollmann CEO Memorial Hospital Chester, IL

Leann Bonnett CFO Mason District Hospital Havana, IL

Rikki S. Bonthron Chief Financial Officer Franklin Hospital District Benton, IL

Harry Brockus CAO Deaconess Illinois Union County Hospital Anna, IL

Raigan Brown Chief Nursing Officer Memorial Hospital Carthage, IL

Andrea Burns Chief Nursing Officer Anderson Hospital Maryville, IL

Jay Carmichael President & CEO Horizon Health Paris, IL



2025 IHA SMALL & RURAL HOSPITALS ANNUAL MEETING



Jessica Carter Interim CNO Ferrell Hospital Eldorado, IL

Trina Casner President & Chief Executive Officer Pana Community Hospital Pana, IL

Tommi Cline Chief Nursing Office, Chief Complilance Officer Hillsboro Health Hillsboro, IL

Teresa Cornelius Chief Administrative Officer HSHS St. Joseph's Hospital Highland Highland, IL

Dolan Dalpoas President & CEO Lincoln Memorial Hospital Lincoln, IL

Dana Dalton Chief Nursing Officer Deaconess Illinois Medical Center Marion, IL

Randall Dauby Chief Executive Officer PInckneyville Community Hospital Pinckneyville, IL

William Davis Illinois Region President Deaconess Illinois Marion, IL

Matt Dickinson Board Member Memorial Hospital Carthage, IL Thomas Dohm President & CEO Morris Hospital Morris, IL

Karen Dyer CEO SBL Fayette County Hospital Vandalia, IL

Marta Edwards Director of Inpatient Services Hillsboro Health Hillsboro, IL

Justin Epperson CFO Hamilton Memorial Hospital District McLeansboro, IL

Kathy Fauble Professional Ed Services Director Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network Quincy, IL

Bradley Futrell Chief Operating Officer Pinckneyville Community Hospital Pinckneyville, IL

Kevin Goss Interim CEO Jersey Community Hospital Jerseyville, IL

Michelle Gross Governing Board Member Kirby Medical Center Monticello, IL

Lori Gutierrez Chief Financial Officer Rochelle Community Hospital Rochelle, IL



2025 IHA SMALL & RURAL HOSPITALS ANNUAL MEETING



Clark Gyure Government Relations Gyure & Associates Carbondale, IL

Laura Herzog System Director for Behavioral Health Southern Illinois Healthcare Carbondale, IL

Sherri Hitchcock VP/Chief Financial Officer McDonough District Hospital Macomb, IL

Kathy Hull CHNA and New Services Coordinator Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network Princeton, IL

Amy Hurley CEO Lawrence County Memorial Hospital Lawrenceville, IL

Mike Janis Chief Operating Officer HSHS St. Joseph's Hospital Highland Highland, IL

Craig Jesiolowski VP/Administrator Southern Illinois Healthcare Carbondale, IL

Jim Johnson CEO Franklin Hospital Benton, IL

Lesley Johnson Director of Quality Franklin Hospital District Benton, IL Jim Kirchner VP of Professional Services Morris Hospital Morris, IL

Chris Klay President and Chief Executive Officer HSHS St. Joseph's Hospital Highland Highland, IL

Warren Ladner Senior Vice President & CFO Southern Illinois Healthcare Carbondale, IL

Anna Laible Administrator Carle Eureka Hospital Washburn, IL

Tony Leazzo Chief Medical Officer Morris Hospital Morris, IL

Emily Legner Director, Behavioral Health Memorial Behavioral Health Sherman, IL

Rhonda Marks Chief Nursing Officer Rochelle Community Hospital Rochelle, IL

Molly McCain Community Health Consultant Lincoln Memorial Hospital Lincoln, IL

Samantha McCarty Director of Emergency Services Horizon Health Paris, IL



2025 IHA SMALL & RURAL HOSPITALS ANNUAL MEETING



Craig McGhee Midwest Market Administrator Shriners Children's Chicago, IL

Patrick McGuire Chief Operating Officer Pana Community Hospital Pana, IL

Bart Millstead Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer SIH Carbondale, IL

James Moon CFO Pana Community Hospital Pana, IL

Todd Mourning Director of Clinical Operations Lincoln Memorial Hospital Lincoln, IL

Jessica Myers Physician Liaison Shriners Children's Hospital Bettendorf, IA

Patrick Osterman VP/Business Strategy McDonough District Hospital Macomb, IL

Dwight Pentzien, D.O. VPMA/CMO Sarah Bush Lincoln Health System Mattoon, IL

Rachael Prather CEO Ferrell Hospital Eldorado, IL Renee Prew AVP, Finance Morris Hospital Morris, IL

Nancy Rasmussen CGH Board Member CGH Medical Center Sterling, IL

Allison Reider Chief Nursing Officer Franklin Hospital District Benton, IL

Emily Royal Director - Regional Development Carle Health Champaign, IL

Nikki Schaal Senior Director of Patient Care Services Hillsboro Health Hillsboro, IL

Alyssa Schmidt Director of Compliance & Medical Staff Affairs Lincoln Memorial Hospital Lincoln, IL

Jessica Schoenthal Director Quality Northwestern Medicine Valley West Hospital and Kishwaukee Hospital Dekalb, IL

Paul Skowron CEO Warner Hospital and Health Services Clinton, IL



2025 IHA SMALL & RURAL HOSPITALS ANNUAL MEETING



Amanda Throgmorton Chief Operating Officer Deaconess Illinois Medical Center Marion, IL

Derrek Tiburzi Board President Community Hospital of Staunton Board of Trustees Staunton, IL

James Timpe CEO Salem Township Hospital Salem, IL

Karen Tracy Chief Executive Officer Rochelle Community Hospital Rochelle, IL

Shawn Vincent President & CEO Loyola Medicine Westchester, IL

Tracy Warner Executive Director Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network Princeton, IL

Sara Wells Chief Clinical Officer Kirby Medical Center Monticello, IL

Rena Willey Executive Director of Revenue Cycle Memorial Hospital, Carthage, IL Carthage, IL

Lisa Spencer President Anderson Hospital Maryville, IL

Larry Spour President Community Hospital of Staunton Staunton, IL

Dr. Paul Steinke President & CEO CGH Medical Center Sterling, IL

Christopher Swartout Chief Operating Officer Rochelle Community Hospital Rochelle, IL

Rhonda Szostak Executive Administrative Assistant Pinckneyville Community Hospital Pinckneyville, IL

Dana Taylor COO Fairfield Memorial Hospital Fairfield, IL

Steve Tenhouse CEO Kirby Medical Center Monticello, IL

Gina Thomas President Carle Richland Memorial Hospital Olney, IL

Blake Thornton Director of Quality & Risk Management Pinckneyville Community Hospital Pinckneyville, IL